I can´t keep my self motivated...

Hey guys!

Before i start, i´ll start to say sorry for my bad English.

I´m 14 year old and few months ago i started learning C++ and i have only learned a little about the basics (If and else, variables, cout and cin.)

I bought a book named "Jumping into C++ and find it very good.
I just have a little problem, i can´t make my self reading more than 2-4 pages! I feel tired and feel it´s very boring, but i´m very interested in programming.

Sometimes i also have problems with practicing programming, i feel a little bit bored and some times i feel like my brain hurt because of all that information... Lol.

I´m thinking that maybe the language English is making me bored, when i read the book?

Now it´s more than 2 weeks ago i last have practiced and read in the book. Maybe the language is too hard for me?

I´m interested in programming any kind of programs or games and i don´t care which programming language i need to use. It just need to make sense

I have tried Java scripting but i read that it´s only for websites, or do i remember wrong??

Thanks in advance:)
And again, sorry for my bad English, i hope you could understand what i wrote!:D
Personally I think C++ is the way to go. It seems to me that maybe you aren't really to interested in programming if you find it boring though, most of the fun in programming for me is learning about it. I have times where what I'm doing is somewhat boring but it's normally caused by researching a error I've been stuck with for a while.

Sometimes jumping into things that seem over your head in complexity can be a fun way to learn things by just playing with the code and researching stuff that doesn't make sense.
If you are interested in a subject, but the book is boring you, then it's a bad book (or at least it's not the right book for you). I'd start looking for a different one.
I'll say this,

If C++ doesn't interest you, then don't study it.