Dmd changed by keypad

I'm only very new at this and was hoping someone on this forum could help me with this, I am aiming to be able to change the Dot Matrix Display to read out Numbers that are press on the 3x4 kepad but have come across some annoying errors that probably could be fixed really easyily but only be new at this i have no idea, the error is in bold at line 57.
thanks in advance.

error: expected primary-expression before '}' token
error: expected `;' before '}' token
error: 'key' was not declared in this scope
#include <SPI.h>;        //SPI.h must be included as DMD is written by SPI (the IDE complains otherwise)
#include <DMD.h>;        //
#include <TimerOne.h>;   //
#include "SystemFont5x7.h";
#include "Arial14.h";
#include "Arial_black_16.h";
#include <Keypad.h>;

//Fire up the DMD library as dmd
#define DISPLAYS_ACROSS 1
#define DISPLAYS_DOWN 1
DMD dmd(DISPLAYS_ACROSS, DISPLAYS_DOWN);
const byte ROWS = 4; //four rows
const byte COLS = 3; //three col

/*--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Interrupt handler for Timer1 (TimerOne) driven DMD refresh scanning, this gets
  called at the period set in Timer1.initialize();
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
void ScanDMD()
{ 
  dmd.scanDisplayBySPI();
}

/*--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  setup
  Called by the Arduino architecture before the main loop begins
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------*/

//define the cymbols on the buttons of the keypads
char hexaKeys[ROWS][COLS] = {
  {'1','2','3'},
  {'4','5','6'},
  {'7','8','9'},
  {'*','0','#'}
};
byte rowPins[ROWS] = {1, A2, A3, A5}; //connect to the row pinouts of the keypad
byte colPins[COLS] = {2, 0, A4}; //connect to the column pinouts of the keypad

//initialize an instance of class NewKeypad