What next?

So i wrote a C++ program.. Now i'm wondering, what to do next? to make it presentable to a user, user friendly..Possibly a design, i don't know..I'm new to this..I mean if you look at a supermarket program, it's written with code dahh but have a good and a friendly user presentation.. How to do this?
I hope somebody understood me..
What is the program so far?

How much are you willing to learn to get it more user friendly? For instance, do you want to use wxwidgets or something (which will take considerable time and effort to learn) to make a proper GUI, or do you just want a tidy console program?
No man just a tidy console program..
Add a basic menu system, use console colors, and most importantly, arrange everything in a proper order!
i think you misunderstood me..I need a program to present the c++ program for the user without him seeing the code.
what ???
Lol troll :p
sorry guys..Obviously i'm a beginner in c++ as why this topic was stated in the Beginners part of the forum...
All i want to know does there exist a simple way to present a text of coding in a friendly way to the user without the user seeing the coding?
If not thank you and forgive my inexperience
closed account (jwkNwA7f)
The program won't just output it's code. It will only display what you code it to.
That's what I want, of course not outputting the code..Just something to present the program written to the user as a good decent presentation.Can you recommend such a program or method for that if exists? Thank you.
When you write and compile a program, the source code will not be displayed on the console window, for example:

cout<<"Game Over"<<endl;