curiosity of a noob c++ programmer

I just started learning c++ and I've learnt quite a lot, things like arrays, loops, structure, pointers etc..

buh all the codes/program only runs on command line, I know this is not all there is to c++, because I can't sell my app for a million bucks if it's only gonna run through command line!

Please How can we make our c++ programs run on other platforms! Because I heard we can develop apps and games with c++

C++ will already run on other platforms. I think your question is how to make a GUI? In that case, the answer is, exactly what do you want to make? Because there are different libraries with different strong and weak points. There is no all in one solution for developing graphics for all applications.
closed account (Dy7SLyTq)
buh all the codes/program only runs on command line, I know this is not all there is to c++, because I can't sell my app for a million bucks

there are plenty of programs that only run in the console such as g++ gdb or make

Please How can we make our c++ programs run on other platforms!

just write code that doesnt depend on *nix or windows only libraries/apis, like windows.h

if your looking for graphics/guis... sfml, sdl, ogre, allegro, opengl
Check out SFML or SDL or if its a simple application like a calculator , notepad , ect try Qt.
Check out SFML or SDL or if its a simple application like a calculator , notepad , ect try Qt.

For example if I wantu make a simple application like calculators, and I've already written the source codes!
How I'm I going to use qt,sfml or any of the above...

c++ will already run on other platforms. I think your question is how to make a GUI? In that case, the answer is, exactly what do you want to make? Because there are different libraries with different strong and weak points. There is no all in one solution for developing graphics for all applications.