Connecting Classes Question

Hello folks!

I am attempting the "Graduation" beginner exercise (http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/articles/12974/) and am having trouble visualizing how to connect classes. I'm rather new to programming and would appreciate some insight on how to utilize one class in another.

Specifically, I created a NameList class that reads a list of names from a file and stores them in a dynamically-created array. NameList has a public method getRandomName() to return a name from the list selected at random.

// namelist.h
// NameList reads names from a file and stores them in a list.
#ifndef NAMELIST_H_
#define NAMELIST_H_

#include <fstream>
#include <string>

class NameList
{
private:
	static const std::string fileName;
	std::string * nameList;
	std::ifstream fin;
	int listSize;
public:
	NameList();
	~NameList();
	void printList() const;
	std::string getRandomName() const;	// Return a random name from list
};
#endif 

I also created a Bunny class to represent each bunny. The constructor initializes various attributes (color, sex, etc), and I want the constructor to utilize the getRandomName() to populate the name field.

// bunny.h
// Define Bunny class
#ifndef BUNNY_H_
#define BUNNY_H_

#include <string>
#include <iostream>
#include "namelist.h"

class Bunny
{
private:
	enum Color {white, brown, black, spotted};
	enum Sex {female, male};
	NameList nameList;       // Problem! New list every time bunny obj created.
	std::string name;
	Color color;	
	Sex sex;	
	int age;		
	bool radioactive_mutant_vampire;
//	...							
public:
        Bunny();	
	Bunny(Color c);		
        ~Bunny();		
	void showBunny();	// Display bunny info
//      ...
};
#endif