Help with my project

closed account (9yqpDjzh)
I just started learning c++ and I have to write a program which reads data from an input file, then the output has to be shown on the screen and also stored in an output file. This is what the input file looks like
Raymond F. Bixbyouster
443 Delmont Avenue
Strykersville NY 14141
122678.00 125 15
Ellie May Clampet
52 Maplecrest Road
Scio, NY 14333
35410.00 75 10
Hickory T. Brewster
117 Slater lane
Hermitage, NY 143441
12974.00 25 00

I did everything but it doesn't seem to be working properly here's my code
#include <iostream>
#include <cstdlib>
#include <fstream>
#include <iomanip>
#include <string>
#include <math.h>

using namespace std;

/* run this program using the console pauser or add your own getch, system("pause") or input loop */

int main(int argc, char** argv) 
{
	ifstream inFile;
	ofstream outFile;

string employeeName;
	string street;
	string citystatezip;
	double yearlySalary;
	int ratingPercent;
	int weightFactor;
	double subtotal;
	double bonusAmount;

inFile.open("Proj3Input.dat");

if(!inFile)
	{
		cout<<"Error opening Project3Input.dat"<<endl;
		return 1;
	}

outFile.open("Proj3Output.dat");

if (!outFile)
	{
		cout<<"Error opening Proj3Output.dat"<<endl;
		return 1;
	}

outFile<<fixed<<showpoint;
	outFile<<setprecision(2);

getline(inFile, employeeName);
	getline(inFile, street);
	getline(inFile, citystatezip);
	inFile>>yearlySalary>>ratingPercent>>weightFactor;

subtotal = yearlySalary*ratingPercent/100;
	bonusAmount = subtotal*weightFactor/100;
	bonusAmount = floor(bonusAmount*100+0.5)/100;

cout << left << "Employee Name: " << right << employeeName << endl;
	cout << left << "Mailing Address: " << right << street << endl;
	cout << right << citystatezip << endl;
	cout << endl;

outFile << left << "Yearly Gross Salary: $" << right << yearlySalary << endl;
	outFile << left << "Rating Percent: " << right << ratingPercent << "%" << endl;
	outFile << left << "Subtotal: $" << right << subtotal << endl;