control structures, repetition:

I am new to C++. I am teaching myself using a friends textbook. There is an assignment at the end of the control structures (repetition) chapter in my text book. It asks for you to write a program that asks a user to input a number. Then write code that will separate that number into individual integers and produce the sum of all the integers that are part of the number that was input.

for example: 123 is output as 1 2 3. and the sum is 6.

My code is below. The issue I am having involves the while function that separates each digit and prints them out individually. Whatever I try, the output is always backwards. For example, if the input is 123, the output is
3 2 1. I want the output to be 1 2 3.

I have tried a counter control loop, I have tried a for loop. Because the input is a single number consisting of multiple integers, I am having trouble understanding how to use a counter when technically you only have one input.

(bare with me, my understanding of C++ is still very basic) What I think needs to happen is somehow, when the numbers are separated, re-input each separated integer into a "variable" so that each integer can be counted and that would make it easier to output 1 2 3 instead of 3 2 1, if the input was 123. Issue is I don't know how to do this.

#include<iostream>
#include<iomanip>
#include<cmath>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
int num;
int temp;
int sum = 0;
int count = 0;
int divisor;
int i;

cout << "Please enter an integer value. " << endl;
cin >> num;
cout << endl;

cout << "the number you entered is: " << num << endl << endl;

//This seperates the digits and prints them out.
cout << "digits in your number seperated are ";

temp = num;

while(temp)
{
cout << temp % 10 << " ";
temp /= 10;
}

cout << endl;

//This tallies the sum of the digits.5
do
{
sum = sum + num % 10;
num = num/10;
}
while (num > 0);

cout << endl;

cout << "The sum of the digits = " << sum << endl << endl;

system("pause");
return 0;
}