Why does my program bug out?

Hey everyone! I'm going to turn 15 next month and I wanted to have a career in game development. I've started programming just yesterday evening so I'm a complete noob at everything haha XD anyways I made a simple program, a sort of game where you have to guess a random number the computer generates. At the start I added a simple "Hello, what's your name?" where name would be the value assigned to a string variable. The problem is, when I type in something with a space in it, the program just shuts down. Please explain to me why! I think it has something to do with the while loop. Thanks :)

IN SHORT : Whenever I type in a name with a space (example: Ellie Goulding) my program just shuts down.

#include <iostream>
#include <cmath>
#include <ctime>
#include <string>
#include <Windows.h>
using namespace std;

int main()
{
	HANDLE h = GetStdHandle(STD_OUTPUT_HANDLE);
	int num, numrand;
	char yn;
	string name;
	srand(time(NULL));
	SetConsoleTextAttribute(h, FOREGROUND_GREEN | FOREGROUND_INTENSITY);
	cout << "Hello there! What is your name? "; // Computer asks you for your name
	cin >> name;

while (true) // This loop is here so the player has to type either "n" or "y"
	{
		cout << "Hello there, " << name << " ! Would you like to play a game? (y/n)" << endl;
		cin >> yn;

if (yn == 'n' || yn == 'N')
		{
			return 0;
		}
		if (yn == 'y' || yn == 'Y')
		{
			break;
		}
	}

while (true) // This loop will repeat the game until the player guesses the number
	{
		if (yn == 'y' || yn == 'Y')
		{
			cout << "The computer is going to generate a random number between 0 and 10. You have to guess it!" << endl;
			cout << "Guess the number!" << endl;
			numrand = (rand() % 11);
			SetConsoleTextAttribute(h, FOREGROUND_RED | FOREGROUND_INTENSITY);
			cin >> num;
			if (num == numrand)
			{
				cout << "You win!" << endl;
				break;
			}
			if (num != numrand)
			{
				SetConsoleTextAttribute(h, FOREGROUND_GREEN | FOREGROUND_INTENSITY);