Currency Converter C++

Howdy all! I'm really new to C++ and thought this was really cool when I made it. All it does is converts US Dollars to five other currencies. It's a console based program using a function I downloaded on a different website that lets me color the text. Anyways, I linked to the .h file (maybe some of you guys might find it cool/useful) at the top. I just want to get some feed back from you guys on what you think about the code. I am hoping you guys can give me some insight as to where I can clean things up.

I also have a question about this. When it asks if you want to convert again and yes is selected it just shows another menu. I am wondering if there is a way to clear the screen completely then show the menu again.

Thanks in advance guys :)

// To get the console.h file go to http://www.codeproject.com/KB/cpp/AddColorConsole/Console_h_src.zip to download.  

#include <iostream>
#ifdef WIN32
#include <windows.h>
#endif
#include <console.h>

namespace con = JadedHoboConsole;

int main()
{
    using std::cout;
    using std::endl;
    using std::cin;

char choice;

do
  {
    int currency;
    float eurosdollars, dollarseuros, dollarsyen, yendollars, dollarsUKpounds, UKpoundsdollars, dollarkronor, kronordollar, dollarrubles, rublesdollar;

cout << con::fg_white <<"\n++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++\n"
     << con::fg_blue <<"1. Dollars to Euros\t\t\t2. Euros to Dollars\n"
     << con::fg_green <<"\n3. Dollars to Yen\t\t\t4. Yen to Dollars\n"
	 << con::fg_red <<"\n5. Dollars to UK Pounds\t\t\t6. UK Pounds to Dollars\n"
	 << con::fg_white <<"\n7. Dollars to Sweden Kronor\t\t8. Sweden Kronor to Dollars\n"
	 << con::fg_magenta <<"\n9. Dollars to Russian Rubles\t\t10. Russian Rubles to Dollars\n"
     << con::fg_white <<"++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++" << endl;