Need and Algorythm for Finding Union Of Sets.

Hey I am new To C++ programming , and I am just making a new Program to Find the Union Of Two Sets. Here is the Code

#include <iostream>
#include <conio.h>

using namespace std;

// Classes
int Setarray(); // Inputs the numbers into Sets

int main()
{

cout << Setarray();

}

int Setarray(){
const int size = 100;
int setA[size];
int userdefined;
int i;
cout << "Enter the Number of Elements in Set A \n"<< endl;
cin>> userdefined;

if(userdefined>size){
        cout << " \nWhoa Hold it right there, \n I can't Hold that much Numbers You making Fun of Me ? , Enter a Number Less than 100\n";
        cin >> userdefined;

}

cout << " \nEnter the numbers one by one , Press Enter after you have Entered the number \n ( Make sure you Don't Enter the same number Twice !!) \n";

for(int i=0; i<userdefined; i++ ){

cin>> setA[i];

if(setA[i]==setA[i-1]){

cout << "Seems Like You Have entered The Same Number Twice , Please Enter It again. \n";
    cin>> setA[i];
}

}

cout << "\n {";

for(int i=0; i<userdefined; i++){

cout << setA[i]<<",";

}

cout << "} \n \n";

int setB[size];
int x;
cout << "Enter the Number of Elements in Set B \n"<< endl;
cin>> userdefined;

if(userdefined>size){
        cout << " \nWhoa Hold it right there, \n I can't Hold that much Numbers You making Fun of Me ? , Enter a Number Less than 100\n";
        cin >> userdefined;

}

cout << " \nEnter the numbers one by one , Press Enter after you have Entered the number \n ( Make sure you Don't Enter the same number Twice !!) \n";

for(int x=0; x<userdefined; x++ ){

cin>> setB[x];

if(setB[x]==setB[x-1]){

cout << "Seems Like You Have entered The Same Number Twice , Please Enter It again. \n";
    cin>> setB[x];
}

}

cout << "{";

for(int x=0; x<userdefined; x++){

cout << setB[x]<<",";

}

cout << "} \n";

}

I know the code is Pretty Wierd ( Hey Iam just 14)