C++ numerical program with loops

Hello. I am just learning C++ and I am having troubles solving this problem statement:

Your program should start by reading in the values of the initial pointing altitude and muzzle velocity of the launcher: h0, v0, and a launch angle theta (in deg), then set the initial conditions for the model as h(0) = h0, w(0) = v0*sin(theta), x(0) = 0, and v(0) = v0*cos(theta). Have your program also read in a value for the drag constant c so that you can explore the effect of different projectile mass/shape properties. Let's assume dt = 0.1 in the simulation, and let's simulate forward for 1800 time steps (equivalent to 3 minutes simulated fight time). Thus h(180), w(180), x(180), and v(180) would be the last data calculated, corresponding to h[1800], w[1800], x[1800], and v[1800] in your C++ arrays.

After filling the arrays with the data generated from the time step propagation, your program should request a time range, then display on the screen the altitude h(t) and down range distance x(t) for any values of t in the indicated range computed by your iterative calculation. Lastly, you program should display the time, down range position, and impact speed ( sqrt(w(th)^2 + v(th)^2 ) which occur when the projectile hits the ground. Here, th is the time just before the projectile hits the ground.

We can write the time step propagation equations in C++ as:

h[k+1] = h[k] + dt*w[k];
w[k+1] = w[k] + dt*((-c * fabs(w[k]*w[k])) - 9.81);
x[k+1] = x[k] + dt*v[k];
v[k+1] = v[k] + dt*((-c * fabs(v[k]*v[k])) - 9.81);

In my code, I am having trouble printing out the altitude and down range positions for the specified range and also the impact values. My code is listed below.

Your help is greatly appreciated.

#include <iostream>
#include <cmath>
using namespace std;

int main(void) {

float h0, v0, theta, theta2, c, tmin, tmax, dt, k;
	float h[1801], w[1801], x[1801], v[1801];

cout << "Enter h0, v0, and theta: ";
	cin >> h0 >> v0 >> theta;