A small program about interest loan from bank.

Hi guys , I'm new to C++ programming language. I made a program but I need some suggestions to improve my coding skill, my questions are ,is my code too complicated? Is something wrong with my coding skill ? Thanks !

#include<iostream>
#include<iomanip>

using namespace std;

int main() {
	int loan, year, month;
	double interest, loanInterest, amount;

cout << "Enter amount of loan :";
	cin >> loan;
	if ( loan < 0){
		for ( loan; loan < 0 ;)
			cout << "\nerror ! Enter loan amount :";
			cin >> loan;
	};
	cout << "\nEnter loan interest :";
	cin >> interest;
	if ( interest < 0 || interest > 100){
		for ( interest; interest < 0 || interest > 100 ;)
			cout << "\nerror ! Enter loan interest :";
			cin >> interest;
	};
	cout << "\nEnter loan period :";
	cin >> year;
	if ( year < 0){
		for ( year; year < 0 ;)
			cout << "\nerror ! Enter loan period :";
			cin >> year;
	};

month = year * 12;

interest /= 100;

loanInterest = loan * interest * year ;

amount = loanInterest + loan;
	cout << "amount :" << amount;

cout << "\nTotal of Interest :" << loanInterest;
	cout << "\nTotal for pay every month :" << amount / month << "\n";

cout << "Month" << setw(10) << "Remain(RM)" << "\n";

for(int i = 0 ; i < month+1; ++i)
		cout << i << setw(10) << (amount - ((amount / month) * i))
        << "\n" ;

return 0;

}
is my code too complicated?

In my opinion, no. But if the question is could it be better, the probably yes.

One way of improving the code would be to use functions.

Another thing I recommend is that you always use braces with your control statements, even when not technically required.

Let's look at the following snippet:
	if ( year < 0){
		for ( year; year < 0 ;)
			cout << "\nerror ! Enter loan period :";
			cin >> year;
	};