Pointer and Dynamically Allocated Array

I was working on this program for 2 days. I'm a beginner and i need some help please.

CS M10B - Topic A Project –
Due Wednesday 9/10

Write a program that implements the following diagram:
The diagram is available in this link: http://i59.tinypic.com/v8mtsk.png

Use new to allocate any memory wherever it can be used without incurring any memory leaks and will end up implementing the diagram. For the remainder, use already declared pointer variables where that must be done in order to implement the diagram. Thus there will be a mix where some pointers are dynamically allocated and others will simply be assigned addresses of existing variables. It is up to you to determine what the correct mix is. Your program cannot create named identifiers for any unnamed boxes.

The shaded boxes represent pointers. The unshaded horizontal box represents an array of pointers to int. The unshaded vertical arrays represent int arrays of unknown size (as indicated by the vertical ellipses). The size for the first two (starting from the left) are obtained indirectly from the user and are to be dynamically allocated. The rightmost array size will be determined by the program as given below and dynamically allocated.

In fact what is represented is a two dimensional ragged array. That is, the horizontal array represents the first dimension, the rows, while the vertical arrays represent the columns. It is called a ragged array as each column can have a different length. This way of representing a two dimensional array is, in fact, the way that C++ actually handles multidimensional arrays.

In order to capture the sizes of all three of the vertical (column) arrays, you will create an array in main which will hold the array sizes. Element 0 will have the size of the first array, element 1 the second array's size, and element 2 the third size. Use the array class template.