Stack<int> and Stack<string> problem solving

Hi,

I'm taking a distance course in C++ programming and problem solving at the univiersity of Saarland.
I'm a totaly beginner with programming and I have only studied a basic course in C-programming before.
At the moment I'm studing for the exam by looking at old exams and I stumbled over an exam task I do not understand how to solve.
So now I'm reaching out for help from you more experienced guys! :)
Please note that I would preffer to only get hints about how to solve this, not an entire solution, in order to learn.

The question is about correcting an implementation of a simple stack built with templates and then to write a small program that uses the stack class.
I have managed to correct the stack implementation so the stack works as intended. The stack is implemented using templates and under the hood it uses
only a simple array with 15 elements.
The stack has the following operations:
push() - push a element on to the stack
pop() - pop the top element from the stack
top() - returns the top most element of the stack
empty() - returns true if stack is empy, false otherwise
full() - return true if stack is full, false otherwise

The above works just fine and I have tested the stack implementation as a Stack<int>, Stack<string>, Stack<char> and Stack<bool>.

However, my problem lays in the program using the stack. The program shall read a line from stdin and print words in the same order as entered but print
integers in the reversed order and print everything to stdout. Below follows some examples for clarification:
Example 1:
input: one two three four five
output: one two three four five

Example 2:
input: 1 2 3 4 5
output: 5 4 3 2 1

Example 3:
input: one two 3 4 5 six seven 8 9 ten
output: one two 9 8 5 six seven 4 3 ten

The program also has the following requirements:
1. Multiple values are only allowed to be stored in my stack implementation
2. I may use as many stacks as I want