I want to do a loop as an alternative for GOTO,please help

Write your question here.
Hey everyone. Im very new to programming and Im trying to create a text adventure game.

Basically they get two options. choose A or B. I want them to also be able to literally write anything else, but for the program to say "sorry no can do" and return them to where they had to choose between A and B. Im managed to do it slighly with a loop but somehow I also made it ask the question again when they did answer A or B. You can find my code down there, Ive never used GOTO btw because I know it sucks, how someone help me re-form my code to what I need? thank you!! (the optionObject is the options the user can choose from, Ive put them in in a class in another file)

#include <iostream>
#include "Options.h"
#include <string>

using namespace std;

int main()
{

cout << "\tWelcome to my text adventure game\n" << endl;
    cout << "Please enter your characters Name: ";
    string name;
    cin >> name;
    cout  << "\nWelcome " << name << endl;
    cout << "\nPlease choose the side you would like to play in - ";

Options OptionsObject;
    OptionsObject.optionsSide();

string answer;
    cin >> answer;

if (answer == "1"){

cout << "You chose the good side. Let the game begin\n "  << endl;
cout << "You are located in a city named after the warrior who saved it from the evil\nmany years ago. The city of Redshore. " << endl;

cout << "You are no ordinary man in the City of Redshore. You are the king who rules it\nYou are seen as King of Justice, a good king.\nOne who only want what is best for his people" << endl;

cout << "but also a troubled man. You experienced something traumatizing when you\nwere a just a little boy, but no one knows about it,\nno one but yourself that is  " << endl;

}

else if(answer == "2"){

cout << "hey there" << endl;

}
}
    do
    {   cin >> answer;
        if (answer != "1" && answer != "2")
            cout << "No can do" << endl;
    }