Need Help With Assignment

Hi, this is my first time taking C++, I registered for the course late and I missed a lot, trying to get caught up but I'm having difficulties, I spent hours sitting here but i'm stuck. I wouldn't want the solution rather than someone telling me where I went wrong. Here's the question and then my code:

One way to measure the amount of energy that is expended during exercise is to use metabolic equivalents (MET). Here are some METS for various activities:

Running 6 MPH: 10 METS
Basketball: 8 METS
Sleeping: 1 MET

The number of calories burned per minute may be estimated using the following formula:

Calories/Minute = 0.0175 x MET x Weight(Kg)

Write a program that calculates and output the total number of calories burned for a 150-pound person who runs 6 MPH for 30 minutes, play basketball for 30 minutes, and then sleep for 6 hours. One kilogram is equal to 2.2 pounds.

#include <stdio.h>

int main()
{
int Minutes, Weight, MET;
    float constant=0.0175;
    float Calories;

printf("Enter Weight:");
    scanf("%d",&Weight);
    printf("Enter Running Speed in MET:");
    scanf("%d",&MET);
    printf("Enter the duration time in minutes:");
    scanf("%d",&Minutes);

Calories= constant*MET*(Weight/2.2);

printf("Your total calories burned is:%.2f\n", &Calories);

return 0;
}

Here's the second question: