Is this a sensible class hierarchy for a video game?

Hi. I'm pretty new to programming, and not entirely sure I'm grasping the concepts of OOP perfectly. Therefore, I'd like to check to make sure that this class hierarchy I've come up with is sensible or not. I'll do my best to explain my reasoning.

class InteractingObject
{
//Object that can interact with other objects, e.g., the Player can open a Door
};

class InactiveObject: public InteractingObject
   {
   //Object that only does something when a special event occurs
   };

class Door: public InactiveObject
      {
      //Door that will open if a Projectile collides with it
      };

class ActiveObject: public InteractingObject
   {
   //Object that has a behavior protocol called every time the physics updates
   };

class Player: public ActiveObject
      {
      //The character class that the player controls
      };

class Enemy: public ActiveObject
      {
      };

class BadGuy1: public Enemy
         {
         //Some type of enemy
         };

class BadGuy2: public Enemy
         {
         //Some other type of enemy
         };

class Projectile: public ActiveObject
      {
      //A Projectile
      };

class Rocket: public Projectile
         {
         //A Rocket that some BadGuy can shoot
         };

At first my class hierarchy was more complicated and had a greater number of tiers, but when I got around to making it I realized that some of the distinctions I was making were artificial and that the code doesn't really know the difference.