Arrays

I have a few questions on a school project I am doing any help would be greatly appreciated.

Question #1

In the below code I need to change the grade to a double data type, however every time I try it throws an error. Why? The reason I need to do this is because I need to be able to input the grades with decimal, as well as after the grades get sorted in the table i need to be able to display up to two decimal points.

Question 2:

I am a little lost on making a loop for the program to start over after the initial grades are calculated. I know I need to point it back to the beginning of the program however I cant get it to work.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. I am very new at this. Sorry I don't know how add number lines to it. If anyone could tell me how that would be awesome. I am using Visual Studio Express 2013.

#include <iostream>
#include <iomanip>
using namespace std;

void bubbleSort(int v[], int n);
double calcMean(int v[], int n);
double calcMedian(int v[], int n);

int main()
{
const int SIZE = 100;
int grades[SIZE];
int i;
int userSize;

cout << "How many grades do you wish to enter? Up to 100." << endl; // Asks user for input of grades up to 100
cout << endl;
cin >> userSize; // user input

while (userSize > SIZE) // checks to see if user inputted a valid number and allows them to re-enter if not.
{
cout << endl << "I can not calulate that many grades" << endl;
cout << endl << "Please re-enter the number of grades you would like to enter: ";
cout << endl << endl;
cin >> userSize;
}
cout << endl;

for (i = 0; i < userSize; i++) // asks user to enter all grades up to 100.
{
cout << "Please enter grade number " << i + 1 << " : "; //ask user for input
cin >> grades[i];

while (grades[i] < 0 || grades[i] >100) //make sure that user enters a vlue between 0 and 100
{
cout << "Invalid input. Please enter a percentage between 0 and 100 only." << endl;
cout << "\nPlease Reenter grade " << i + 1 << " : ";
cin >> grades[i];
}
}