Help WIth program for class

Hello Everyone, I am very new to programming and have fell a bit behind in class. I am reading my book to try to catchup for the final on Wednesday. However, I seem to have hit a wall between what i already know and how long it will take me to figure out the knowledge needed to write our last program. The last program builds from our previous program from what i can see and if anyone could so help me, i would like to paste the teachers expectations for the program as well as what i had written for my past program to have it edited. I know its a tall order and a common due my homework for me kinda move. But i really am in a bind here and i am trying to learn its just taking longer then i thought. I Noted my last program so that my teacher could see i understood what was happening so sorry for the extensive noting and for anyone who can help make my old program into the standard of the new one, I Thank You greatly! See below

Teachers assignment:
Write a C++ program that accepts three grades (whole numbers) from the keyboard for any number of students, with the maximum number of students that can be entered is 30 students. For each student, it calculates the average of the three grades and the equivalent letter grade. After reading the grades,
processing the average and the letter grade, it prints out the student number, the three grades, the average, and the equivalent letter grade to the screen. You program should define a function-template the will be used for a function to calculate the average grade for three grades (10 points). Your program
should also use two functions, one to find the highest average-grade in class and another function to find the least average-grade in class (10 points). In addition, your program will calculate the class average (the average of averages) and prints the result to the screen (10 points). Make sure to