Combination Generator Help

Hello,

I coded a program to generate combinations of a string using the numbers 0 thru 9 and characters A thru Z and then have them written to a text file. The program works fine except I'm getting a space in the output text file that I don't want and did not intend. Needless to say I cant figure out were the problem is. I am thinking it is something to do with the arraySize variable being set to a value of 37. But if I set it to 36 then I get an "Array bounds overflow" error. I'm fairly new to programming and have not made it through a C++ programming book past working with loops and arrays yet. I could use some help in trying to figure out what I'm missing in the following code. I'm using Microsoft Visual Studio as my IDE.

#include<iostream>
#include <fstream>
#include "stdafx.h"
#include<conio.h>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
	ofstream myfile;
	myfile.open("combinations.txt");
	const int arraySize = 37;
	char arrayOne[arraySize] = "0123456789ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ";
	char arrayTwo[arraySize] = "0123456789ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ";
	char arrayThree[arraySize] = "0123456789ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ";
	char arrayFour[arraySize] = "0123456789ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ";
	char arrayFive[arraySize] = "0123456789ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ";
	char arraySix[arraySize] = "0123456789ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ";
	for (int a = 0; a <= arraySize; ++a)
	{
		for (int b = 0; b <= arraySize; ++b)
		{
			for (int c = 0; c <= arraySize; ++c)
			{
				for (int d = 0; d <= arraySize; ++d)
				{
					for (int e = 0; e <= arraySize; ++e)
					{
						for (int f = 0; f <= arraySize; ++f)
						{
							cout << arrayOne[a] << arrayTwo[b] << arrayThree[c] << arrayFour[d] << arrayFive[e] << arraySix[f] << endl;
							myfile << arrayOne[a] << arrayTwo[b] << arrayThree[c] << arrayFour[d] << arrayFive[e] << arraySix[f] << endl;
						}
					}
				}
			}
		}
	}
	myfile.close();
	cout << endl << endl;

// Finish Up