How to make my program read previous lines of code?

Long version: Hello to anyone who reads this. First off just let me say that this is my first time making a topic on these forums so sorry if I do something wrong while asking you this. Now back to the topic. I am a beginner at c++ and I am trying to make a text based story-type game. The problem is I have done quite a good amount so far but I really need to know how I can get my program to go back to a different line of code, or anything that is similar like that. For example I give the player 2 options. He can either follow the road to the truck stop, or go down the road that leads to nothing (you can see this in lines 10 and 11.) Now I have it so if he goes down the truck stop road he finds the truck stop and if he goes down the other road then he dies (shown in lines 12-25.) I have come to realize that this is a really bad way to code the game since I will have to create multiple outcomes within each if/else statements. This can work in some cases but what I was hoping to do is to have the program say "You will die if you go down that path" or something like that, and then it would bring up the 2 choices again so you can pick again. I now hope you can see why I said "Make the program read a previous line of code" in my title because that's what it seems like I would have to do for it to work. So now hopefully one of you guys can help me with this, thanks.

Short version: I need to know how to get the program go back to lines of codes when you make a decision.

Backround: I am using codeblocks and the function First() which is the code I have given to you is where you go from a decision you make in the main() function.

P.S. This is a semi-related question. Is there a way to make a certain key like 1 or 2 go back to the top of the main(). Like restarting a game you can put in the number 1 and it would go to the top of main() and restart the game.

int First()
{