My First C++ Program (Simple Calculator)

I am just beginning C++ coding. Here is my first complete program. Please mention if any mistake. Thanks.

#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    int a, b, resultA, resultB, resultC, resultD, answer;

cout << "Please Enter a Number: ";
    cin >> a;
    cout << "Please Enter another Number: ";
    cin >> b;

cout << "Enter Your Choice: (1 = Sum, 2= Sub, 3= Mul, 4= Div)" << endl;
    cin >> answer;

resultA = a + b;
    resultB = a - b;
    resultC = a * b;
    resultD = a / b;

if (answer == 1)
    {
       cout << "Your Answer is: " << resultA << endl;
    }

else if (answer == 2)
    {
       cout << "Your Answer is: " << resultB << endl;
    }

else if (answer == 3)
    {
       cout << "Your Answer is: " << resultC << endl;
    }

else if (answer == 4)
    {
       cout << "Your Answer is: " << resultD << endl;
    }

else
    {
       cout << "Your Choice is Incorrect." << endl << endl;
    }

return 0;
}
Well, there is no de-facto mistakes. It works, it does not contain UB, it conforms to standard.

Things you might want to consider:
1) You can replace chaing of else-if statements with switch.
2) Learn why using namespace std; is considered bad practice in real projects. At least know what it does and how to write code without it.
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/1452721/why-is-using-namespace-std-considered-bad-practice
3) Consider getting rid of intermediate variables, strive for lazy evaluation. In your case you can replace resultA with a+b, etc.
4) Declare variables just before they can be useful.
5) return 0 is not required in main() in C++.
6) Do not overuse std::endl;. It forces a stream flush which is costly. Standard streams are usually flushed when it is needed, so you would need to care about it only in specific cases later. '\n' is as long and does not forces flush. Also consider embedding standalone '\n' in preceding string literals.