C++/OpenGL/SDL/Cmake where to Start?

Hi my name is divine, and this is my first time in this forum. I just want to ask for an advise in here, I just dont know where to start. hopefully you can understand and help me. I want to start with a small game project using c++ and opengl,. I already did mention this on a post a year ago on where people told me what are the options to follow along. I want it to be crossplatform so thats where they advised me to study Cmake. I havent started yet becoz of financial difficulties, but now I think I'm back in track. Of course Im also havin discussion with other several forums. And a lot of them was actually advising me to learn and use these with my projects if I want to make a crossplatform application.

*C++ // Intermediate
*Opengl // just starting to learn
*SDL// lookin forward on it
*Cmake// a few from this forum advise me to learn this ;D so I'm also lookin forward on it.

Ok so now heres my problem, I dont know where to start. I already know C++ but ofcourse I'm still learning. and I'm also looking forward to have a good understanding of Opengl with books and tutorials. But I havent really seen a lot of tutorials or articles online about SDL and Cmake/ or books perhaps. and on how I can use that along with c++/Opengl on starting a simple project.
Is there any books or reference you can recommend me to read regarding these?
I'm also quite confused/curious how to associate all of these to work with each other.
And what are the requirements/prerequisite to start learning these?

Maybe the question is too broad, and I'm really sorry for that. I just really hope you understand my point, and I would be more than happy to hear any advise from you. Thank you in advance! 
Last edited on
I would advise you to learn 2D graphics before you learn 3D graphics.

The easiest library to start learning 2D graphics is Allegro 4. This tutorial will explain how to begin:

http://www.programming4beginners.com/tutorial/allegro