asking for guidance about game programming

hello,

i've never wrote a thread like this before, so i hope you enjoyed the title x)

i know that i'm doing something wrong,
since i'm not using c++ as a language yet :
although i'm writing this down on a c++ forum.

but here is the deal, i want to share with you my view,
hoping if anyone get what i mean seriously,
so that i get a clear advice and gidness.

i'm in my first year in college, we are studying maths/informatics for now,
then i get to choose informatics as a speciality the next year.

for my license(bachelor degree)<my first 3 years> :
i'm gonna spend these years here in north africa(algeria) with my family,
then i'll move to the usa to pursue my educational Career like my older brother did, and i would have the right, possibility to choose my master degree, so i want you to focus a little bit on that please.

(excuse for my weak english vocabulary/warning)

now, as i mentioned i'm in my first year, exactly at the end of it,
here is what i've learned so far,
and i repeat, what i've really got in my mind:

-algebra basics
( groups/vector space theory/linear apps/few matrix operations)

-coding basics using pascal
(if-else logic/variables/vectors/matrix/records/functions-procedures/linked lists/files)
* how to style my code *
* focusing not only about input, output was a great deal for me,
so i managed to learn how to clean the way i'm communicating with the user*

-some binary theory
*how to transform from binary to octal*
*hexadecimal operation(adding...)*
*representation of negative numbers in binary base*
*algebra-boole(lol, i srx don't know if that's how it's called)*
*few other thing*

-mechanics movement basics in general

-electricity basics

-probability basics

-English (on my own, cause i knew i would need it to search for sources)

-analyse-maths basics