* 30 * 60 * *
* 30 * 75 * *
* 40 * 15 * *
* 40 * 30 * *
* 40 * 45 * *
* 40 * 60 * *
* 40 * 75 * *
Hint: 180 degrees = 3.1416 radians

That's my question I have for class in 2 hours and i'm getting pretty worried i'm not going to be able to figure it out before getting there.

For those that are wondering why i've left it so soon before class it's because i've been trying to revise through the very basics of coding the last few days. Effectively i've jumped into a class that wasn't the beginners class, I messed up so i'm playing a lot of catch up.

Below is the code that I have, it's wrong....very wrong, I just don't understand how. Again, I am very new to coding hence why what i'm asking may sound a bit dumb.

#include<stdio.h>
#include<math.h>
 int main ()
 {
int speed = 10;
int angle = 15;
int range = 0;
for (int i =1 ;i<10;i++)
 { 
printf("%d\n", i); 
}
 printf ("speed angle \n");
 temp_loop:
range = speed * speed * sin(2*angle)/9.8;
 printf ("%2d\t = %2d\n", speed, angle, range);
 speed+=10;
 if (speed <= 40 ) goto temp_loop; 
 }
edit : I have adjusted some things on it, seems like it makes slightly more sense now but it's still wrong, I feel like I have too many lines of code and i'm writing too much and it could be shortened down pretty easily could it not?

#include<stdio.h>
#include<math.h>
 int main ()
 {
int speed = 10;
int angle = 15;
int range; 
for (int i =1 ;i<10;i++)
{
printf("%d\n", i); 
}
 printf ("speed angle \n");
range = speed * speed * sin(2*angle)/9.8;
 printf ("%2d\t = %2d\n", speed, angle, range);
 speed+=10;
 angle+=15;
 (speed <= 40 );  
 } 
DON'T try to write the whole of the code in one go. Break your problem down into a series of development steps. e.g.

Stage 1: fix the speed and see if you vary the angle of inclination from 15 to 75 degrees in steps of 15 and write this ANGLE out (don't worry yet about range or formatting) - clue: a for loop would do this.

Only once this is working ...