Can't return to int main()

Hi, my function ( float WriteResults() ) is unable to return to main and i'm not sure how to refer them to main. Could someone help me with the problem, i'm somewhat new to C++ and if you find any other problems with solutions for it, please tell me.

*Edit
Alright after much editing, I tried to do pass by value etc but i'm unsure on what is the problem. Could someone help

#include <iostream>
	#include <cmath>
	#include <iomanip>
	#include <string>
	using namespace std;
	void AskName(string&Yourname);
	void AskRateAndHours(float&HourlyEarnings, float&HoursWorked, float&Grosspay, float&TotalHours, double&Overtime, double&Taxes1, double&Taxes2);
	void WriteResults(string&Yourname, float&HourlyEarnings, float&HoursWorked, float&Grosspay, float&TotalHours, double&Overtime, double&Taxes1, double&Taxes2);

int main()
	{
		AskName(string&Yourname);
		AskRateAndHours(float&HourlyEarnings, float&HoursWorked, float&Grosspay, float&TotalHours, double&Overtime, double&Taxes1, double&Taxes2);
		WriteResults(Yourname,HourlyEarnings,HoursWorked,Grosspay, TotalHours,Overtime,Taxes1,Taxes2);
	}
	void AskName(string&Yourname)
	{
		cout << "What is your name?" << endl;
		cin >> Yourname;
		cout << "Welcome:" <<""<< Yourname << endl; 
		cout << setfill('-') << setw(50) << "-" << endl;
	}

void AskRateAndHours(float&HourlyEarnings, float&HoursWorked, float&Grosspay, float&TotalHours, double&Overtime, double&Taxes1, double&Taxes2)
	{

cout << "Enter your hourly earnings" << endl;
		cin >> HourlyEarnings;
		cout << "Enter your hours worked" << endl;
		cin >> HoursWorked;

// assuming that 1 working week = 5 days. (Monday - Friday)
		TotalHours = HoursWorked * 5;
		Grosspay = (HourlyEarnings*HoursWorked) * 5;
		Overtime = Grosspay*0.5;
		Taxes1 = Grosspay*0.1;
		Taxes2 = Grosspay*0.2;
		cout << "This is your total pay per week:" << "" << Grosspay << "$" << endl << endl;

if (TotalHours > 40)
		{