Transfer Variables between Windos Forms

Hello all

I am new to windows From concert and I am having one problem with my application.

I am creating a rather complex GUI via windows form and I want to be able to interact between 4 windows forms.
What I mean is that I have a parent windows from called "Form1". From that "Form1" I am calling 3 different windows froms called GPIB_setup, Serial and Parallel.
In these indivudual forms I want to input some values or choose something in radio boxes then transfer these values back to Form1 because I need them there.

I am doing this in C++/CLI, I know it is not recommended. I have read about the need to create an instance of the form and the declaring of public variables. I have writen some sample programs that transfer variables from one form to another but I have not been able to do this kind of interaction I want for my application.

I tried to include the Form1.h file into each of GPIB_setup.h, Serial.h and Paralle.h but I am getting countless errors when I do that. It is like as if the compiler does not recognize anything.
After that I have created an intermediate form where I try to "pass" the variables from these 3 forms and from that intermidiate file I try to "pass" the desired variables back to Form1.h .
This is also not working. I get the following error when I try this (code is from Form1.h)
  #include <GPIB_setup.h>
// A lot of code in between......
private: System::Void GPIBMenuItem_Click(System::Object^  sender, System::EventArgs^  e) 
		 {
			     GPIB_setup ^ frm = gcnew GPIB_setup();
				 frm->Show();

}

and the error is :
error C2065: 'GPIB_setup': nichtdeklarierter Bezeichner

This error should not happen as this part of code was working before I try this kind of interaction I am talking about in this post.
I do not know if this has already been answered here. If yes please let me know where because I did a small research for it and did not find anything.

Thaks in Advance