How do i need to learn C++?

Hi, im a beginner in C++, i learn it for more that 3 months now, but i feel like i dont know nothing what i learned from those 3 months and my question is, how to propperly learn C++? Thanks in advance!
get up to date books and materials, and write code to do things. There is no substitute for this. Decades ago when I learned the language, it was said to take people several years to master the language (5 or so, roughly) and the language has grown with at least 4 major additions since then (stl was one of the biggest ones, and that alone is a huge undertaking to learn and much, much harder for people that were long set in their ways!).

I would think that it will take a non-programmer (new to programming AND new to language) a couple of years to really "get there" and a couple more to "master" it at the least, maybe longer. If you know coding (say, java or something), that will be less.

If you're a beginner c++ programmer with three months of knowledge, I'm guessing you took a quarter of Computer Science at your local campus. If thats true, you should have more than enough knowledge to be able to code some small programs. Coding programs yourself is the very best way to learn. Since you're already have some knowledge googling things you don't know will be easier to learn. This is literally what I'm doing. I'm learning c++ and I have a couple side projects I'm coding to help me learn and get ahead.
Being 14 years old and learning C++ is a great start my friend. I wish I was more focused back in your days, so my advice to you as a computer science major is to start getting to know C++ syntax and terminology.

Read C++ beginning examples online such as tutorials point C++.
Learn from examples, and use cpp.sh website to easily and quickly practice and run the code.
Write your own sample code from what you learned.
Then integrate your old knowledge inside the code.
You are likely to get bugs, google and fix it.