Having problem with 2D Arrays [Seek Guidance]

So guys I am new to C++ and I just cleared my basics and now I'm studying arrays
Everything goes well
The logic development
The problem solving techniques
The approach
But I dont understand how a 2D Array stores elements
For Example if i type this code below...
I get different numbers from the entered values

What's up with the [3][2] in "cin >> myarr[i][j];"
How do I store values in the rows and columns Im a noob at this please guide me I wanna learn this

#include <iostream>
#include <conio.h>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    int myarr[3][2];
    int i,j;
    for (i=0;i<4;i++) {
        for (j=0;j<3;j++) {
            cin >> myarr[i][j];
        }
    }
    cout << myarr[i][j];
    return 0;
}
So guys I am new to C++ and I just cleared my basics and now I'm studying arrays

If you're just starting on arrays you should be first learning single dimensional arrays (vectors would be even better).

What's up with the [3][2]

These are the sizes of the array. You have an array of 3 arrays of 2 integers. And don't forget that C++ uses zero based arrays/vectors. So your valid indexes (i and j) would be i = 0, 1, 2 and j = 0, 1. Which means that your loops are trying to access the arrays out of bounds, as is that last cout statement.

@jlb I did study 1D Arrays but the problem here is I cant calculate sum of 2D Arrays Row wise or column wise or anything at all I would love if anyone would give me a general idea
I did study 1D Arrays but the problem here is

The biggest problem is that you didn't study single dimensional arrays well enough to learn that arrays start at zero and stop at size - 1.

Your loops are horribly wrong because you are overflowing the bounds of your array.

Also you compound the problem with that last cout, there you're accessing the array even farther out of bounds.

What do you think the values of i and j are after that loop?