need to learn basic of c++

Hello.
I am just new in programing and also so intrested in programing. I need help to learn basic functions of c++.
I have knowladge about c language but i have no thing about c++. Please guid me.
First you should forget all what you have learned about C.
C++ is a totally different language, just he basic syntax is the same.

IMO the best way to learn is to get a book about modern C++.
https://www.amazon.co.uk/C-Programming-Language-Bjarne-Stroustrup/dp/0321563840/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1513716308&sr=1-2&keywords=stroustrup

https://www.amazon.co.uk/C-Primer-Stanley-B-Lippman/dp/0321714113/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

I would recommend that you find a course at a local community college. Most CC's offer a basic and intermediate course in C++. I feel this is best avenue to learn because it provides you with a good text and an instructor to give you proper answers to your questions. Most importantly the course has milestones in the form of projects that test you abilities. The downsides of this route are time and financial investment. To complete the full C++ section from beginner to intermediate will take 36 weeks. The cost will likely be around 1000 dollars for the semester if you are not eligible for grants.