Super confused plz help

Sorry for not being clear in my question. My problem is I am trying to make an amortization table which would depending on the input of the user will display the amount of the payment will go to principle and interest and decrease the balance over the years. For example if they input 30 years it would show how much of the payment would actually go to the balance. I am very confused how to do this. Please point me in the right direction.

Hello I am new to programming and need help with creating an amortization table. I have search previous forums and they are all a couple of years old in older versions of Visual Studio. I am now very confused any help or pointing me in the right direction will be greatly appreciated.

#include <iostream>
#include <math.h>
#include <string>
#include <iomanip>				
#include <fstream>		

using namespace std;

int main()
{
	int counter = 0;
	float month=1;
	float mortgageAmt, mortgageAmtB, loanLength;
	float totalLoan, totalInterest, totalPymts, mthlyPymt;
	float pymtYearly, interestRate, monthPaidInt, monthPrinciple, 
        newmthBalance;
	float mthBalance, balanceA, balanceB, decimalInterestRate;
	float loanLengthB, loanLengthC;
	float totalLoanB, totalInterestB, totalPymtsB, mthlyPymtB, 
        mthlyPymtC;
	float interestRateB, totalInterestC, totalPymtsC;
	float balanceC, balanceD, decimalInterestRateB;
	string reply;

cout << "Welcome to Nadia's Mortgage Calculator!\n";
	cout << "Enter the amount you would like to borrow: \t $";
	cin >> mortgageAmt;
	cout << "Enter your interest rate: \t";
	cin >> interestRate;
	cout << "How many payments will you make each year?   ";
	cin >> pymtYearly;
	cout << "How long in years will your loan last:  ";
	cin >> loanLength;

decimalInterestRate = (interestRate / 100) / 12;
	totalPymts = pymtYearly * loanLength;
	balanceA = mortgageAmt * (pow((1 + decimalInterestRate), totalPymts)) * decimalInterestRate;
	balanceB = (pow(1 + decimalInterestRate, totalPymts)) - 1;