What Do I Put?

Hello. I'm a bit new to C++, so forgive me if it's a bit choppy. I am trying to make a program that takes 10 integers, and COUTs the sum of the negative numbers, positive numbers, and total of all 10. So I built the below program, and it said that the storage size of num_nums and pos_nums is undefined. I don't know how to fix this since I don't have a set amount of positive or negative numbers. What do I put?

#include <iostream>
using namespace std;

int main()
{
    // Variables //
    int numbers[10];
    int neg_nums[];
    int pos_nums[];
    int num_negs, num_pos;
    int neg_sum, pos_sum, tot_sum;
    int counter(0);

// Data Collection //
    cout << "Enter the Data Below: \n";
    cout << "All numbers should only be integers and can be positive and negative. \n";
    cout << "#1 > ";
    cin >> numbers[0];
    cout << "#2 > ";
    cin >> numbers[1];
    cout << "#3 > ";
    cin >> numbers[2];
    cout << "#4 > ";
    cin >> numbers[3];
    cout << "#5 > ";
    cin >> numbers[4];
    cout << "#6 > ";
    cin >> numbers[5];
    cout << "#7 > ";
    cin >> numbers[6];
    cout << "#8 > ";
    cin >> numbers[7];
    cout << "#9 > ";
    cin >> numbers[8];
    cout << "#10 > ";
    cin >> numbers[9];

// Splitting //
    for (int i = 0; i < 10; i++) {

if (numbers[i] < 0)
            neg_nums[i] = numbers[i];
        else
            pos_nums[i] = numbers[i];

}

// Setting num_negs and num_pos //
    num_negs = sizeof(neg_nums) / sizeof(neg_nums[0]);
    num_pos = sizeof(pos_nums) / sizeof(pos_nums[0]);

// Finding Sums //
    while (counter < num_negs) {
        neg_sum += neg_nums[counter];
        counter ++;
    }
    counter = 0;
    while (counter < num_pos) {
        pos_sum += pos_nums[counter];
        counter ++;
    }
    counter = 0;
    while (counter < 10) {
        tot_sum += numbers[counter];
        counter ++;
    }

// COUT Sums //
    cout << "The sum of the negative numbers is " << neg_sum << endl;