Average Score and Letter Grade

Hi I am new to coding and I am having a difficult time with my code. My code probably is hard to read due to the lack of comments and spacing but I would really like to understand why I can't get my entire program to work.

My assignment is to make a program that outputs the average score, letter grade, and three scores that you input at first. My program only reads the readScores even though I tried to reference all voids. Please someone explain what is wrong and I apologize for the terrible code. Thank you.

#include <iostream>
#include <string> 
using namespace std;

void readScores(double& s1, double& s2, double& s3);
double getAverage(double s1, double s2, double s3, double& average);
void getGrade(double average);
void print(double s1, double s2, double s3, double average, char grade);

int main()
{

double s1, s2, s3, average;
	char grade;

readScores(s1, s2, s3); // call the function please 
	grade = getAverage(s1, s2, s3, average);
	getGrade(average);
	print(s1, s2, s3, average, grade);

system("pause");
	return 0;
}

void readScores(double& s1, double& s2, double& s3)
{
	cout << "Please input three grades: " << endl;
	cin >> s1 >> s2 >> s3; 

while (s1 < 0)
	{
		cout << "The grade must be from 0 to 100. Please re-enter your grade: " << endl;
		cin >> s1; 
		break;
	}

while (s2 < 0)
	{
		cout << "The grade must be from 0 to 100. Please re-enter your grade: " << endl;
		cin >> s2;
		break;
	}

while (s3 < 0)
	{
		cin >> s3;
		break;
	}
}

double getAverage(double s1, double s2, double s3, double &average)
{
		char grade; 
		grade = s1 * s2 * s3;
		average = grade / 3.0; // redo this part 
		return grade;
}

void getGrade(double average)
{
		cout << "your average please? " << endl; 
		cin >> average; 

if (90 <= average <= 100)
		{
			cout << "Leter Grade is: A " << endl;
		}

else if (80 <= average < 90)
		{
			cout << "Letter grade is: B " << endl;
		}

else if (70 <= average < 80) 
		{