need help in making shapes

Pages: 12
hey guys i just enrolled into a C++ class.
and fyi i missed the first week classes cause ive enrolled in a wrong classes thanks to my advisor.
im hoping that someone can reply to this topic and we can add each other in msn so that i could ask you bout my assignment.
please i really appreciate your help.
TBH (=To be Honest) how us/we can be helpful to you?

Noticr! straight answers is BAD! ;) try to solve some problems yourself
hey eraggo i totally understand that straight answers is BAD. but imagine i know nothing bout C++ and im just beginning reading the textbook.
but i have to pass up the assignment in 2 days.
i dont even have a compiler in my laptop yet.
please please. i promise i will study and understand the program after i pass it up. at least i can pass it up first! T.T
please if you could just show me the code i promise ill understand it before submitting it. please. im not making a fool here im really lost and need help. :(
Paste the assignment and show any amount of effort and I'm sure someone here will give you hints on how to finish or help you complete it through here, but no one is just gonna write it for you. They may tell you what to do and where to look up the information.
If you only missed one week, catching up should hardly take more than an hour or so.
And if you have two whole days to hand it in, then what exactly are you worrying about?

i dont even have a compiler in my laptop yet.

Well, time to change that. Installing the Code::Blocks+MinGW suite takes two minutes:
http://www.codeblocks.org/
Last edited on
hey eraggo i totally understand that straight answers is BAD. but imagine i know nothing bout C++ and im just beginning reading the textbook.
but i have to pass up the assignment in 2 days. I dont even have a compiler in my laptop yet.
please please. i promise i will study and understand the program after i pass it up. at least i can pass it up first! T.T