and now i know programmimg can be list in 3
that is web development
Application Programmer
System level programmer

and i think my favorite would be application and web development
so there are some people told me that c++ and c is basic
learning other will be easy if based on c or c++
so my question is
1) i am beginner i should learn c or c++ or java ?
2) is there any book recommend so that i can buy one, from amazon etc
3) is there anysite or forum for beginner ? learning with each other
i decided to learn java, can anyone recommend me a book for a total beginner ?
i doesn't know any language at all, nothing at all
please recommend me a book that sell in amazon.com
You made some mistakes:
1.) You came on a C++ forum asking what language would be best to learn. C++ forums tend to collect lots of people who forget about what it's like to be a complete beginner at programming. (I, by no means, make this statement about EVERYONE I asked for help on here, but there are quite a few people I have talked to on here such that, the nicest response they can give to a beginner's question is none at all.)