im a beginner and i need help in game hacking

Pages: 12
@naraku9333:
His meaning of hacking is pretty clear.
aperson282 wrote:

im a beginner hacker, i don't realy care about hacking in to the goverment or other computers or even passwords.

He is looking to hack a game to make it in his favor, which is illegal. Games that allow mods wouldn't need a topic on hacking and would normally have tutorials online for making the mods (like Fallout 3 and Oblivion for example). Hacking a game, even for personal use, if found out by the publisher can result in legal action. A lot of companies in the industry during the '90s made it clear they see hacking and piracy as the same threat. Final Fantasy XI even has a Terms of use now that covers using AutoIT3 to automate your actions for upping your summoner skills and such.
@BHXSpecter

Terms of Use (Terms of Service, EULA whatever) are not grounds for LEGAL recourse in general. Hacking in a video game will not earn you jail time - maybe your gamer tag will be suspended from said services but nothing more.

Now if you are hacking and causing DDOS attacks on company owned dedicated game servers that provide service for gamers and result in loss of revenue.. those are grounds for recourse.
@CodeMonkey
Please don't ask question unless they are related to C++.

I'm new in this forum and didn't understand this answer. I woul like to know more about this, could you please send me a post?
This is a C++ and C forum. So here are not many users how can answer to questions about hacking, or other things. And it is not mean to do it. You need to find a forum about hacking and ask in here. Like this one http://www.reteam.org/

P.S. more info http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reverse_engineering
closed account (1vRz3TCk)
georgewashere wrote:
Hacking in a video game will not earn you jail time