bizarre compiler errors using templates

I'm a Java dev migrating to C++, so as a practice exercise for learning function pointers and templates, I'm trying to write code for Array classes. I'm using Visual Studio 2012 RC.

I'm getting some really weird compile errors. I can't seem to fix them... I've tried declaring functions that use a T as template functions, but that doesn't solve the problems.

#ifndef Matt_Array_h
#define Matt_Array_h
#include <vector>

// tm<cs T> class OrderedGroup: public Array<T>;
// tm<cs T> class Set: public Array<T>;
// tm<cs T> class Array: public iterator<in_iterator_tag, T>;

/* We make no guarantees about the ordering of the elements in this class */
template<class... T> abstract
class Array: public iterator<in_iterator_tag, T>
{
public, virtual:
	/* Array consisting of all the elements of the parm */
	Array( const T [] ) = 0;
	/* Copy constructor. Must be overridden by the implementor. */
	Array( const Array * ) = 0;
	/* Array of given size */
	Array( const int ) = 0;

int end() const = 0;

/* returns true if parm is true for all T in this */
	bool all(bool(T)) const = 0;
	/* returns true if parm is true for any T in this */
	bool any(bool(T)) const = 0;

Array<T>& operator += (T []) = 0;
	Array<T>& operator += (Array<T>) = 0;
	Array<T>& operator += (T) = 0;

Array<T>& operator << (T [] p) {
		return this += p;
	}
	Array<T>& operator << (Array<T> p) {
		return this += p;
	}
	Array<T>& operator << (T p) {
		return this += p;
	}

/* set each T in this to the parm */
	void fill(&T) const = 0;

/* apply the parm to each T in this */
	void each( void(T) ) const; // Error at "void": A parameter may not have a void type
                                    // Error at "const": A type qualifier is not allowed on a non-member function

/* return an Array<T> with all elements for which calling the parm on that element returned false */
	Array<T>& filter( bool(T) ) const; // Error at "Array": Array is not a template