functions

hi all
our teacher gives us a homework and she says solve it in function ..I didnt know how to solve it

write a program that asks the user for her exam grade and prints a message indicating if the user has passed the exam or not

please I want someone to give me the code answer for this

MANY THANXX
please I want someone to give me the code answer for this

Why? It's your homework, you gain nothing if someone else writes it. This isn't a place to find people to do your homework. If you want help, try to solve it yourself and tell us where you're stuck at.
we wont do your homework, but we can help you with it. so post what you have so far and please use codetags "<>"
I try too hard but the black screen doesn't appear
I'm new in c++
and I did many homeworks by myself so I dont want anyone tell me what to do because I know my self,,
Last edited on
#include <iostream>
using namespace std;
int grade (int) ;

int main ()

{

for (intx=1;x<=60;x++)
cout<<"indicating"<<endl;

return 0;
}

int grade (int y)
{
return y*10;
}

this is my answer so tell me if there is any problem with it
Last edited on
- there is missing a space in your for loop between int and x
- the function grade doesnt get called

and it doesn't do anything of
write a program that asks the user for her exam grade and prints a message indicating if the user has passed the exam or not
, besides printing "indicating"
Last edited on
Wow, this is just all sorts of not on the right track. Can you explain what you have done so far? Because this just looks like nothing.
Excuse me?? if you want to help me then just do it, if you dont then do not reply, not this way. Got it?
I'll do your homework for you. I charge by the hour, I can give you my paypal information. Minimum of 15 USD down payment. $15/Hour, with minimum of $15 charge.
closed account (3qX21hU5)
Ok first problem