Temperature Converter

Hello guys, a little while back maybe a few weeks or so I made a Temp. converter program and would just like to hear your feedback on it good or bad.In case your wondering I'm pretty much a beginner as I started coding for the first time ever in September. Personally I think its pretty good but everybody thinks that about their programs. Oh and if you can find any bugs that would be very helpful thank you. Code is Below:

#include  <stdlib>
#include <iostream>
#include <string>
#include  <stdio>
#include  <conio>
#include  <math>
using namespace std;

void converter       (long double&,string,string);
void unit            (string&,string&);
void converter_unit  (string&,string&);

int main()
{string temp_unit,conversion,loop=" ";
 long double temp;

do{clrscr();
cout<<"Hello, Welcome to the Temperature Converter Application."<<endl;
cout<<"What type of temperature do you want to convert\? (Celsius/Fahrenheit/Kelvin)"<<endl;
cin>>temp_unit; unit(temp_unit,loop);
cout<<"What do you want to convert it to\? (Celsius/Fahrenheit/Kelvin)"<<endl;
cin>>conversion; converter_unit(conversion,loop);
cout<<"What is your temperature in degrees "<<temp_unit<<"\?"<<endl;
cin>>temp;
if (temp=temp){temp;} else {loop="2";}
clrscr();
if (loop=="2")
{clrscr();cerr<<"A wrong data type was entered.";getch();
break;}
converter(temp,temp_unit,conversion);
cout<<"Your temperature is "<<temp<<" degrees "<<conversion<<endl;
cout<<"Would you like to convert another temperature\? (Yes/No)"<<endl;
cin>>loop;
}while (loop=="yes"||loop=="Yes"||loop=="Y"||loop=="y");
cout<<endl<<"Thank you and good-bye. Press any key to close...";
getch();
return 0;
}

void unit(string& temp_unit,string& loop)
{
if (temp_unit=="Celsius"||temp_unit=="celsius"||temp_unit=="C"||temp_unit=="c")
{temp_unit="Celsius";}
else if (temp_unit=="Fahrenheit"||temp_unit=="fahrenheit"||temp_unit=="f"||temp_unit=="F")
{temp_unit="Fahrenheit";}