Segmentation Fault in IF statement inside For Loops

I've been trying to learn C++, and as part of studying, I am building a small program to practice what I learn. I am pretty new to programming.

My problem occurs in an IF statement that sits inside the third level FOR loop in the code below. My program takes what the user typed in and passes it into a function which calls this one.

void ProcCheckList(){	//Pass information to the main processor. Then, determine output.
	arrlen[1]=25;	//Number of command tests within each type of commands
	arrlen[2]=50;	//Number of string varieties for a command test
	string test[][25][50]={
		{													//Constant Commands
			{/*List of strings*/},
			{/*Another command test*/},
			{/*More strings*/},
			{/*Strings*/}
		},{													//Look at 
			{/*Even more strings*/},
			{/*List of more strings*/},
			{/*Another list of strings*/}
		},{													//Pick-up Commands
			{/*more strings*/},
			{/*More, more strings*/}
		},{													//Room Specific Commands
			{/*More, more string tests*/},
			{/*Yet another list of strings*/},
			{/*More,more strings*/}
		}
	};
	arrlen[0]=GAL(test);									//Number of command types; initialize with a get array length function

for(int inxx=0; inxx<arrlen[0]; inxx++){				//Test input by comparing it against the strings above.
		for(int indxx=0; inxx<arrlen[1]; inxx++){
			for(int indexx=0; indexx<arrlen[2]; indexx++){
				if(mainword==test[inxx][indxx][indexx]){  //Problem occurs around here
					arrcode[0]=inxx;						//Get an instance of the array by setting an array code.
					arrcode[1]=indxx;
					Reroute(arrcode);						//Pass code to rerouter to determine output
					break;
				}else{
					continue;
				}
			}
		}
	}
}

The 3-D array is used to hold a list of strings used to compare what the user types against valid commands. The FOR loop inside a loop is for the actual comparison.