Need help please?

So, Im new to C++, just started my TAFE course (Technical and Further Education)

I have homework to do, and it is to create a command line program with a functional use; I chose a Celcius to Farenheit converter.

Here is my code, Im not entirely sure where im going wrong though...

#include <iostream>
#include <iostream.h>
#include <conio.h>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    cout << "Farenheit to ceclius:F=9/5C+32 Celcius to Farenheit: 9/5*C+32" <<std::endl;
    system ("pause");

int X;
    char Y;

cout<< "Enter Degrees Celcius/Farenheit";
    cin>>X;
    cout<< "Enter your choice (Celcius-Farenheit [D] Farenheit-Celcius [F]";
    cin>>Y;

Switch(Choice);
}

{
                  Case 'F':   cout<< "Farenheit-Celcius="<<9/5*X+32;
                              break;

Case 'D':   cout<< "Celcius-Farenheit="<<X*9/5+32;
                              break;

Default:    cout<< "Invalid Choice!";

getch ();
    return 0;
}

Every time I try to compile the program (BTW I am using Dev-CPP 4.9)
I get these errors:

'Choice undeclared (First use of function)'
'switch undecalared (first use of function)'

There was also some problems to fo with an outdated header, but i know about that, i need the "iostream.h" because one of the functions doesnt wok with just "iostream"

I think I know whats wrong with string and Choice, Did i miss a library or something?

Also if there is any other blindingly obvious mistakes it would be duly noted if you told me :P

in the switch it should be
Switch (Y)
Not
Switch (choice)
closed account (17ihb7Xj)
Also if there is any other blindingly obvious mistakes it would be duly noted if you told me :P

This necessarily isn't a mistake, but it's a convention to use descriptive variables to help understand your code.