Weird...

I was playing with CodeBlocks and ran this,but suddenly Kaspersky(anti-virus) detected my debug file as a Trojan "Trojan.Win32.Agent.vxrx".Where's the problem, is it the code?,IDE?
PS
I know I inserted the "c" without reason and that "b!=c" should be "b!=a,and although i corrected it, it's still viewed as Trojan by Anti-virus.

#include <iostream>

int main()
{
  int a,b,c;
  b=0;
  std::cout << "Type in the number:";
  std::cin >> a;

while(b!=c){
  b++;

}

std::cout << "The number is:" << b;

return 0;
}
Happened to me too once. Dunno why, but it it completely harmless, atleast what I know of ;)
Maybe,But then my PC started bugging and I couldn't open any .exe.Don't get me wrong,I keep my PC clean, full scan every now and then,it must be the code,I just don't understand what makes it act like a Trojan.
I'm a beginner just like you, my knowledge is by far worse than others here on this forum.

But if I should make a guess, I think it's a problem with your 'while' statement somehow.
That's quite strange, I have never encountered any problem with CodeBlocks so far. Maybe you can mark it as save or add it to a so called "Ignored Items" list in your AV. Hope this will solve the problem.
dunno, but when I remove the std:: it says me "cout and cin were not declared in this scope which is strange because i have opened the iostream library. When I open the code and enter a number, it closes my console after a while. This isn't normal because I use codeblocks 11.05 and it automatically uses System ("Pause") at the end of program. Super strange. I thing that while(b!=c) should not start up the antivirus because I used it lots of times and no antivirus.
My antivirus did not open up. I do not use Kaspersky. I prefer Symantec Endpoint Protection. Maybe it is because your antivirus might be more sensitive.