Does this simple C++ program need any further improvement?

Hello guys, first of all I'm a complete noob when it comes to programming. So please forgive me if I unwillingly say something stupid. Now this is my first program written in C++ that I chose to make public in order to receive any suggestion as to whether or not it needs any further improvement, or whether I'm using any forbidden code or not.

I'm asking because I initially put a lot of GOTO codes in the program but later found out that using GOTO was evil (and that I could be eaten alive by a dinosaur). So therefore after a lot of trial and error I removed them all and replaced them with a couple of do-while loops. I must say using do-while makes the final code much easier to read.

Here's the code. Please let me know if you still see any evil or forbidden code that you expert programmers don't like. Thanks a lot in advance:

#include <iostream>
#include <string>

using namespace std;

int main () {

string name, favfood, age, y_n_decision;

do {

cout << "welcome to my program in c++" << endl;
    cout << "Please enter your name" << endl;
    getline (cin, name);

cout << "enter your favourite food" << endl;
    getline (cin, favfood);
    cout << "awesome! " << favfood << " is my favourite food too" << endl;

cout << "enter your age" << endl;
    getline (cin, age);

cout << " so your name is " << name << " and your fav food is " 
    << favfood << " and your age is " << age << endl;

cout << "please press Y to restart, or Q to quit" << endl;

do {
        getline (cin, y_n_decision);

if (y_n_decision == "q") {
            cout << "quitting now" << endl;
            return 0;
        }

else if (y_n_decision == "y") {
            cout << "nice! you typed y. Exiting current loop and returning to int main() aka the beginning." << endl;
            break;
        }

else { 
            cout << "you didn't type either y or q. YOU MUST PRESS Y OR Q OR I WILL PROMPT U FOREVER!!" << endl;
        }