Beginners - April 2013 (Page 3)

Need help with sorting Urgent ://

Ok so I did this project where I take in a date, vector int year, vector int month, vector int day and a vector string called appointment thing is I suck at...
[no replies]
by fetzjr
How to set up OpenGL with Dev-C++

Okay so I want to start with OpenGL, but I can't seem to figure out how to install all the includes... etc. My Dev-C++ version is 5.2.0.1, I tried to follow ...
[5 replies] Last: There are several versions of Dev C++. The Bloodshed version has not... (by Chervil)
Math library PLEASE HELP!

Hey guys, I'm new to c++ and need to create a math library that is capable of doing the following tasks: Create an Identity Matric Create a Translation Matr...
[3 replies] Last: www.boost.org (by Zaita)
"Vector erase iterator out range"

This is the code: for(int i = 0; i < zombies.size(); i++) { zombies ->Move(); for(int x = 0; x < player.ReturnVector().size(); x++) { if(zombies ->R...
[9 replies] Last: you're using iterators right there, right? Correct. (by cire)
Weird declaration error.

Hey fellas, sorry for asking so many questions lately, hopefully this is the final piece to my puzzle.. I get an error that reads : main.cpp: In function ‘...
[4 replies] Last: Compare it to the other if statements about the value of m. Notice how... (by Ispil)
Double inheritance?

I have a question about class extending please excuse my english, I have problem expressing with words, but here is the problem: Assuming I have a class: cla...
[1 reply] : Class inheritance is by default private . From within the Object clas... (by Peter87)
by Reece
Reading selected data from a file

Ok, here goes... How I would access certain elements in my array to perform calculations??? i.e the elements in my array pressure to #include <iostream> #i...
[1 reply] : Making your question more specific would help but you can access press... (by rcast)
by Hoop22
in-class initialization of non-const static member 'counter'