Beginners - February 2014 (Page 2)

by ARCH3R
new to C++ need help

You are required to declare a one dimensional data structure called Marks that will store six (7) student’s grades. The grade is a whole number within the ran...
[16 replies] Last: If there's already an if statement you must use else if: if(choice =... (by jasongog)
Displaying content

Alright for some reason I cant get my program to dispaly everythign that is in the currect file just a single word keeps shoing up can someone tell me what I am...
[4 replies] Last: I mean it looks like it is nor reading the file as a string but as a c... (by ProgramMaster)
by ar2007
problem with vector 2D

hello. I try to create a program with std :: vector two-dimensional, and I have a problem. the program compiles but gives me an error in the execution of "EXC...
[6 replies] Last: hello code777. Thank you for your help. I changed the code and I have ... (by ar2007)
by jortjr
Help

I am new to programming and need help figuring out the error in my program. I cant find the error. I've tried stepping away for a while then coming back but sti...
[2 replies] Last: First of all it's spelled "main" not "mian" (Unless you are of pre-col... (by kooth)
Storing data

Alright im making a rgram to log intoa system but I need it to store many things in the same folder, noe how would I have it to where it would cahck the data in...
[no replies]
by ndat
copy constructor and the definition of it

I have some exercises to do in my workbook and I'm stuck on one. it says: A) Write the function prototype to include the copy constructor for the class du...
[2 replies] Last: Thank you very much (by ndat)
by enemy
struct in stack file

Hello! Please, if we have a struct stack in a stack fle, like: struct stack{ char array[int t]; int u; } and prototype functions in the same file...
[2 replies] Last: @Catfish666:I believe your right. (by jasongog)
Strings Are Your Friends Until They Betrayed You