Beginners - June 2012 (Page 50)

Array and Structure

Anyone can help me how to use array and structure. I would like to write 1 code open data file and read, then store them into array. (in data file will have str...
[1 reply] : Hi there, I'm not very experienced with this myself, but if you post ... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
Another Problem

Do we HAVE to include the quotation marks ("") when we are comparing string literals or setting it while declaring a variable? Example, I have a variable named ...
[1 reply] : Hi there, You're confusing the variable identifier (its name) with it... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
Millions of Pesky Little Problems

As said in the title above ^^ I have got loads of problems I cant figure out or solve. Okay, problem one. I have got no idea how you are supposed to use the ...
[1 reply] : PS Sorry for the essay-long need-help document Me too. Your style is... (by Catfish2)
multithread in C: changing values

Greetings! I am now studying multithread programming and wrote a sample code. However, it does not do the correct thing: #include <stdio.h> #include <st...
[1 reply] : Never mind. This thread solves my question. http://stackoverflow.com/... (by AoZplusplus)
When this key is pressed, do this...

so i'm starting on a project and i'm displaying some text, and when you press the enter key it moves on to the next set of text. but i can't figure out how to g...
[1 reply] : http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081031000054AAtZugP Not... (by AoZplusplus)
by anust
Array as loop index

I want to know if its possible to make array as loop index. I have arbitrary number of summations and my sum is a function of various loop indices. I have done ...
[2 replies] Last: Thanks for your reply Since I have never used c++, it'll take me somet... (by anust)
I need help figuring out these errors