Beginners - June 2012 (Page 51)

Creating objects in a loop?

So, is this even possible? I sure can't think of a way that it would work. Basically, I'm creating a...
[7 replies] Last: you probably made the same error like Moschops code, someNewEnemyObje... (by Athar)
calling arguments

int main() { float hours, rate, wage; void Earnings(float h, float r); cout << "Enter ...
[1 reply] : when this code defines a function called void Earnings No, the fun... (by Athar)
by skarla
tic tac toe. (1,2)

I CREATED this tic tac toe #include<iostream> #include<cstdlib> using namespace std; ch...
[22 replies] Last: thank you for your good words about my program. i am begginer yet,so i... (by skarla)
im a beginner and i need help in game hacking (1,2)

im a beginner hacker, i don't realy care about hacking in to the goverment or other computers or eve...
[28 replies] Last: @CodeMonkey The OP is from California(if we are to trust the informat... (by georgewashere)
Memory allocation confusion in Link List

Consider a very simple Link list prog: What my confusion in below prog is while using malloc to a...
[2 replies] Last: thanks cire, yaa I know that it should not work....but why I am saying... (by access2ajay)
gcc updating libraries

So I'm kinda new to programming. I haven't installed a lot of libraries yet. I built TBB yesterday,...
[1 reply] : Not entirely sure about this - but if the library files have .h and .c... (by NwN)
by gali01
Need Help with compiling errors

#include <stdafx.h> #include <stdlib.h> #include <windows.h> #include <GL/glut.h> ...
[1 reply] : c-; What is this meant to do? It's wrong. Is it meant to be c--; ? ... (by Moschops)
by Rii
C++/CLI strings

Hello there, I've been wondering if something like typedef String^ string were possible. I've trie...
[6 replies] Last: @coder777: thank you! that discussion was very informative! I'll be mo... (by Rii)
Need help on C++ Functions!