Beginners - March 2013 (Page 6)

by Jace
Removing dependencies

I've tried to send my friends programs, but when they open them they report an error. When I checked to see if my program had any dependencies, there were't any...
[1 reply] : should be msvcp110.dll or something like that, all programs compiled w... (by rcast)
by Jace
Function problem

I don't know where to input a certain file name into the function so that the function searches for the certain file. If you were trying to find a certain file...
[no replies]
Could I have used any pointers to better this program?

If anyone cares to look over it, this is the program: (Well only the header and the class functions Header File #ifndef FISH_H #define FISH_H #include <i...
[4 replies] Last: Fair enough, thanks for the confirmation (by Tiger58)
memory allocation and segmentation fault

Hi! I'm new to c++ (and forums), so I have some trouble with the memory management. I have a class Matrix which is basically only a class to manage a two diment...
[6 replies] Last: Destrcutors are made to get rid of parts but only when those parts are... (by IceThatJaw)
Mortgage calculator. Last steps. Please help due soon

I need my code to display Month but it seems my code is skipping month's and not displaying 1, 2 3. It's going 1 , 3 ,5 and so on. This is the code i have for...
[no replies]
by ZeinH
C++ Problem for All Projects!

I Cant Debug Any of my Projects At All It Never adds an .exe file Heres The Output: 1>------ Build started: Project: rthrrg, Configuration: Debug Win32 -----...
[3 replies] Last: http://stackoverflow.com/questions/10888391/link-fatal-error-lnk1123-f... (by MiiNiPaa)
What does this mean????

In my c++ book it says the following: When you are defining a multidimensional array as a parameter, you can also omit the first dimension value. Of course, ...
[no replies]
How To Open Files By Commands in C++