Beginners - March 2013 (Page 86)

For Loop not allowing inputs after first loop??

Hi everyone, I'm very new to programing. I'm trying to create a program that will allocate the ...
[4 replies] Last: Yes, sorry about that... I'll post up my code when I get home. Thank... (by kevinbright)
Phonecall cost calculator with functions, call by reference

Been staring at this code for quite some time. this program is supposed to calculate the cost of...
[1 reply] : line 46 you've switched callcost and totalcost. (by toum)
Default Constructors

We cannot use constructors if we want that whenever a pointer is declared, it should be NULL. Am I r...
[1 reply] : Which default constructor are you talking about ? The one of your stud... (by toum)
compare array

I
[4 replies] Last: Meaning he used your code for his homework lol. Also please don't dele... (by closed account 3qX21hU5)
Modifying VB.NET NumericKeyPress event code to C++

I asked this stackowerflow before but there were no reply. http://stackoverflow.com/questions/151595...
[1 reply] : I added this->textBox1->KeyPress += gcnew System::Windows::Forms::Ke... (by Flashbond)
Backspace behavior

With TextBox1 If .SelStart Then .SelStart = .SelStart - 1 .SelLength = 1 .SelText = "...
[no replies]
My object array doesn't draw to the screen

Hey guys, I've run into another error in my code. I'm basically defining classes 'Cube' and 'Enemy'...
[9 replies] Last: Your last post is a good way to solve your problem, although be sure t... (by Branflakes91093)
Performing equations using an Input.txt file

Hi, I am looking for a hint in the right direction regarding my program. I don't just want the answ...
[5 replies] Last: That's embarrassing I got it now haha! And I changed my numbers to flo... (by nfordhk)
My Tic-Tac-Toe game isn't working properly.

So I've made a Tic-Tac-Toe game, but when a player wins it doesn't do anything. Also when there is a...
[no replies]
by fx11
dynamic_cast, static_cast