Beginners - November 2012 (Page 7)

Books/Reading material ?

I need some books on basic C++... that should include topics like data file handling, inheritan...
[3 replies] Last: best one in my opinion probably b/c I am using it for my class at the ... (by Blixamarkham)
Implementation of FFT in TMS320C6X

Hello I am Ali from Iraq, I am a Master's student in Electrical Engineering / Electronics and Comm...
[no replies]
by atp
OSX/XCODE related question.

I am very new to iPhone development OSX. I have a large application developed in CPP which i have p...
[1 reply] : The best advice I can give you is learn how to do iOS development befo... (by Grey Wolf)
address of functions

Like variables, do functions also have addressees...? if so..then how can find it..?
[3 replies] Last: void somefunc() { } typedef void (*functype)(void); void main() {... (by xdeadmonkx)
by Copy
Can anybody explain this..

I've been using g++ -Wall -W -Werror ____________.cpp -o _________ to compile my code into an execu...
[4 replies] Last: hey lets just write code without any errors then we dont need the erro... (by Aramil of Elixia)
Deleted data restoration

I have heard about softwares which can restore data which has been deleted from your computer.I want...
[8 replies] Last: and can someone tell me about DoD and guttman process to delete the fi... (by Pterodactyl)
pls help me

Hi , I am getting some boring errors .I can't get rid of them. I have libmodbus source codes co...
[4 replies] Last: Ty for your response.I will check it out. (by vFreeman)
Running time of sort help.

I wrote a test that creates different sized vectors of random integers and displays the number of ti...
[1 reply] : I think this is what you meant to write: long sort(int n) { long... (by helios)
値段が安い

I believe english could be a better choice if you need help
[2 replies] Last: dont forget your towel. (by Aramil of Elixia)
Fairey posters (posterizing) (1,2)